Testimonials

Google Reviews

Mike Rechkemmer
Mike Rechkemmer
2022-01-29
I was referred here to treat my sciatica. In a period of two months with twice a week 1-hour visits my sciatica has more than improved, it has gone away. Dr. B and his team are very skilled in the therapy they have provided me; and, I highly recommend them.
Isabel Sanchez
Isabel Sanchez
2021-12-18
Yan JIANG
Yan JIANG
2021-10-26
Ever since my daughter started her physical therapy in here, I've heard how nice this place is. Until I became a weekly visitor here for my own therapy, the longer I visit, the more I like it ? Dr. is such a wise gentleman and full of humor. Assistant girls are all very responsible and vivid as sunflowers ? Even the little ? Lulu loves to company everyone and help around. Love the atmosphere here: cozy and positive, smooth and cooperate, with special selected music and personalized practice ? They make you feel like getting closer to the healthy level you didn't even think of...great to meet the newer yourself!
Robotic Dock
Robotic Dock
2021-10-22
I had a neck pain started mainly because of bad posture of my spine. Through the course of the therapy, I felt improvement in a way that the pain went away after 2-3 weeks of therapy. Then I continued the exercises per instructions at the gym. On follow-up (3 months after the first visit) examination, I did pretty well in terms of neck ROM and upper extremity muscles strength. So I was discharged from the clinic. Generally, I had a very smooth course of therapy without experiencing any complications. Of note, all staff and therapists are thoughtful, professional and kind at Premium.
rana albanna
rana albanna
2021-10-20
Emily Marie
Emily Marie
2021-10-13
From the moment I walked in to this place in the very beginning it had a very serene and calm in the atmosphere and everybody made eye contact and was so sweet as if they wanted to really help you personally. Concerning the pandemic they have everything cleaned after everyone uses it is cleaning supplies everywhere and everybody wears a mask as well as hand sanitizer everywhere. I’ve been in pain for most of my life and this place has changed my life by showing me simple exercises and even the simplest way to even stand up in ways to approach my living to where I won’t be in pain and living in chronic pain for the rest of my life. Every time Physical Therapy is over, you make your next appointment if you wish and exit down the elevator in a clean and beautiful environment. Everyone there is patient and really listens to your concerns of what you have and does something about your pain management in order for you to leave that day well adjusted very well taken care of. I appreciate doctor in the whole stack here and I hope that they will continue to help more patience I would love to come here and stay forever this is my favorite place to come concerning medical treatment. I think you so much premium Physical Therapy if I could I would drive across town to see you twice a week but thank you for seeing me once a week and thank you for being the doctor that you are and the helper and nurses that you are to help me and others have a pain managed life to learn.
Cort W
Cort W
2021-10-12
All the stars possible!!! I no joke look forward to my physical therapy sessions. From Kayla to Alex at the front desk being the most kind, real an efficient receptionist I’ve met yet. They are so nice and engaging it’s a breeze scheduling or canceling an appointment. For someone with adhd it’s helpful and comforting. Premium physical therapy, hands down has been life changing, an I feel like that’s an understatement. Dr. Biggers’ and his team knows what they are doing and because of them I understand my body better. I have a 49° curvature in my spine also known as scoliosis; and the help I receive helps me live with it. I have been to other physical therapist before however I feel seen here. Brontae has been working with me personally and she has pushed me physically accomplishing physical exercises I had no idea I could. It’s so helpful how she reminds me and kindly shows me how to execute the task. I’m feeling parts of my body start to activate that have been dormant for awhile. Alexis is so amazing too! She is always helpful with my routines and always around to help transition to the next exercise. I appreciate them and their demeanors it’s healing to be around. I must mention I very rarely experience the pain and discomfort I came here with . Because of their knowledge and help I can take these exercises with me and apply them any time. They have also introduced me to helpful tools and how to correctly use and them and incorporate them into my life. I leave here happy and lifted each time. Last but not least there is LULu dr biggers precious pug. She is walking therapy. If your lucky she’s there and she will come an say hello. She comes over and checks on me through my routine and it’s like your own personal pug therapy addition. As if I didn’t love and appreciate this place and their help already, this is simply the pug on top of a perfect opportunity to learn about your body, gain knowledge how to help it, an grow through it. But don’t listen to me I could talk forever . Go help yourself and check it out! 🙂 Thanks you guys!
Teresa Burkett
Teresa Burkett
2021-10-12
Me encanta este lugar,el doctor y su personal son muy amables y profesionales ?, después de una caída y sufrir durante mucho tiempo dolor en mi cadera y pie y no encontrar una respuesta en otros lugares a mi problema, llegue a premium physical therapy, gracias a todos sus ejercicios que hago en mi terapia, mi vida esta volviendo a la normalidad, ya camino mejor y mi dolor se a reducido considerablemente ??
Zeny Vue
Zeny Vue
2021-10-11
Amazing staff and team! Would definitely recommend to all!!
Gino Catuzzo
Gino Catuzzo
2021-10-01
They are a hard working bunch! They help me out real good ? I appreciate there work

More Reviews

"Dr. Biggers and his staff are awesome!

Nowadays it’s rare to have a doctor talk, listen and give hands-on treatment.

Everyone gets excellent personal and individualized care."

Sharon H. – Fresno

Sharon H.

– Fresno

"I would like to thank Dr. Biggers and the staff at Premium Physical Therapy for the excellent care I received for my sciatic pain. Today I am pain-free and back to my usual physical activity which is running.

Before my treatments I could hardly walk without pain now I run 25-30 miles each week.

Thank you Dr. Biggers & staff."

Tollie B.

"I fell 5 feet onto cement and broke my heel. I was unable to walk for 10 weeks, I lost movement and strength and walked awkwardly. Dr. Biggers and his staff have worked their healing magic with professional and personal care.

Their pleasant environment makes going through the pain of physical therapy a joy. The tremendous change in my health since going to Dr. Biggers and his staff. Their goal is to make me healthy and happy at the same time.

Thank you so much, you have made me healthy again."

John